Coach Teresa Teaches Webinar –  3 Steps to Building Your Fanbase While Writing Your Fiction or Nonfiction Book

Free webinars for writers!    Please tell your friends!

To register:  https://www.authorlearningcenter.com

” Live Webinar – You’ll be hearing my voice and streaming my PowerPoint presentation on your computer!”

 3 Steps to Building Your Fanbase While Writing Your Fiction or Nonfiction Book, with Coach Teresa LeYung-Ryan

  • ·          May 9, 2013 at 10:30am Pacific Time / 1:30pm Eastern Time
  • ·          May 28, 2013 at  4:30pm Pacific Time / 7:30pm Eastern Time

Is your fiction or nonfiction project being turned down by agents or acquisition editors because you do not have a platform? Or, are you published and you want more readers? Coach Teresa LeYung-Ryan will show you how to thrive in the publishing arena and have fun too. Platform made simple! By making your name stand for something—to attract targeted consumers (your fans)—who are likely to buy what you have to sell. Learn how to help your fans find you, before and after publication!  From the author of Build Your Writer’s Platform & Fanbase In 22 Days: Attract Agents, Editors, Publishers, Readers, and Media Attention NOW.

Sincerely,

 

 

 

 

 

Coach Teresa LeYung-Ryan

22-Day Writers’ Platform & Fanbase-Building Coach Teresa LeYung-Ryan says:

“Build your writer’s platform and work on the craft, simultaneously with ease.  I’m cheering for you!”

http://writingcoachteresa.com  for Coach Teresa’s list of events; see how she helps her clients.

 

 

Bookmark and Share

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to my blog

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Archives